Courses and Holiday Dates

EP/CP (Tow Hang Gliding) Algodonales, Spain (includes 4 rest days

  • sun 15th oct – fri 26th oct 2018
  • thur 1st Nov – mon 12th 2018
  • Fri 1st March – Tuesday 12th March 2019
  • Mon 1st April – Fri 12th April 2019
  • Wed 1st May – Sun 12th May 2019

Aimed at those looking to start hang gliding and progress quickly to flying with their own club.  This is our popular ‘Fledgling to Flyer’ course. This is the course to get you started in many types of hang glider flying whether it be hill, mountain soaring, light weight power flying or aerotowing behind a microlight.

Price: £1,650.00  includes 4 rest days

 

Fly guide holiday or fly tuition

  • mon 1st oct – sun 7th oct -2018
  • tues 20th nov – mon 26th nov
  • Sat 22nd Dec – thur 27th Dec 2018
  • sun 30th dec -Fri 4th Jan 2019
  • Wed 20th march – Mon 25th march 2019
  • Sat 20th April – Thurs 25th April 2019
  • Mon 20th May -Sat 25th May 2019
  • Fly guide or fly tuition in Lanzarote  Jan 2019 date
  • Tue 15th Jan – Mon 21st 2019
  • Wed 23rd Jan – Tues 29th 2019
  • Thurs 31st Jan -Wed 6th Feb 2019

There is a competition in Lanzarote 2nd Dec to 8th if anybody wants to go to share costs get in touch, we wont be guiding during that period.

Fly guide for pilots with 20 hours or more.

Note: for pilots who need more tuition with less than 20 hours please contact us for the price.

Price:  £575.00 inc glider

We do glider storage for anybody wanting to bring their own glider and leave it here, contact us for a price.

s

Contact us for more information

EP/CP Tow Hang Gliding  Fransham Norfolk

We will be teaching  in Norfolk from beginning of August to 8th September 2016 Courses available are:

  • Elementary and Club Pilot courses for beginners
  • Introductory days ( anybody wanting to try it)
  • Completion of Ep/Cp courses if you have started with another school, hill or tow
  • Foot launch power courses if you have your own equipment
  • Or just come and fly with us.

Contact us about these events, this period is very flexible on start dates, and we can mix all these disciplines.

Calendar

(30.07.15: Please note that this is currently being set up, and dates will not be accurate).