Courses and Holiday Dates

EP/CP (Tow Hang Gliding) Algodonales, Spain (includes 4 rest days

  • Thur 2nd Nov to Mon 13th Oct 2017
  • Fri 1st Dec – Tuesday 12th Dec 2017
  • Sat 24th Feb – Wed 7th March 2018
  • Sun 1st April -Thursday 12th April 2018

Aimed at those looking to start hang gliding and progress quickly to flying with their own club.  This is our popular ‘Fledgling to Flyer’ course. This is the course to get you started in many types of hang glider flying whether it be hill, mountain soaring, light weight power flying or aerotowing behind a microlight.

Price: £1,650.00  includes 4 rest days

 

Fly guide holiday or fly tuition

  • Sunday 19th Nov – sat 24th Nov 2017
  • Fri 1st Dec – wed 6th Dec 2017
  • Thursday 21st Dec till Sunday 7th Jan Lanzarote contact us for more information
  • Sat 17 March – Friday 23rd March 2018
  • Mon 23rd April – Sat 28th April 2018
  • Mon 7th May – Fri 18th May 2018
  • Sun 27th May – Fri June 1st 2018

Fly guide for pilots with 20 hours or more.

Note: for pilots who need more tuition with less than 20 hours please contact us for the price.

Price:  £575.00 inc glider

We do glider storage for anybody wanting to bring their own glider and leave it here, contact us for a price.

Fly guide holiday or fly tuition in Lanzarote Dates 21st December to 7th Jan

Contact us for more information

EP/CP Tow Hang Gliding  Fransham Norfolk

We will be teaching  in Norfolk from beginning of August to 8th September 2016 Courses available are:

  • Elementary and Club Pilot courses for beginners
  • Introductory days ( anybody wanting to try it)
  • Completion of Ep/Cp courses if you have started with another school, hill or tow
  • Foot launch power courses if you have your own equipment
  • Or just come and fly with us.

Contact us about these events, this period is very flexible on start dates, and we can mix all these disciplines.

Calendar

(30.07.15: Please note that this is currently being set up, and dates will not be accurate).